SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Share

    BlackRose
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 79
    Points : 96
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-03-17
    Age : 25
    Location : NY

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by BlackRose on 2011-01-05, 8:59 pm

    nice interface :) like it

    sensen
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 1
    Points : 1
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-09

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by sensen on 2011-01-10, 12:20 am

    ZX-VN(2608)
    Error: Unable to attach process

    Kaspersky inform
    Deleted Trojan program Trojan-PSW.Win32.Qbot.aem C:\Documents and Settings\tungdlt\Local Settings\Temp\PWEDump.dll 1/9/2011 10:17:49 PM


    extremedeath
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 307
    Points : 386
    Reputation : -3
    Join date : 2010-03-20
    Location : QC

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by extremedeath on 2011-01-10, 2:31 am

    ^ You're not even a member of any group.
    And yea, Kaspersky do have a problem with SINS.


    _________________
    "I propose Order, but i bathe in Chaos"
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

    vuduy
    Site Admin
    SINSBOT Creator


    Site AdminSINSBOT Creator

    Posts : 888
    Points : 1266
    Reputation : 176
    Join date : 2010-03-17
    Age : 40
    Location : Canada

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by vuduy on 2011-01-10, 12:10 pm

    Nah, PWE sent my DLL to the antivirus company to black list. I used the same DLL as the one I released publicly on elitepvpers so it's black listed now.

    I recompiled by changing just a variable name and it is no longer black listed.

    PWE is on to SINS.

    extremedeath
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 307
    Points : 386
    Reputation : -3
    Join date : 2010-03-20
    Location : QC

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by extremedeath on 2011-01-10, 2:57 pm

    lol it craps on their market :P
    I mean, who wouldn't? LMAO

    Anyway, u back from vacation vuduy? :P


    _________________
    "I propose Order, but i bathe in Chaos"
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

    wongfei888
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 70
    Points : 91
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-10-18

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by wongfei888 on 2011-01-11, 1:17 pm

    this is cool bot, autodetect offset at my country indonesia,but pet slot is not avaible,add use pet skill !1-!5 more greater, thx vuduy for release the preview


    Last edited by wongfei888 on 2011-01-11, 9:48 pm; edited 2 times in total

    truongdanh
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 37
    Points : 46
    Reputation : -4
    Join date : 2010-08-22

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by truongdanh on 2011-01-11, 10:00 pm

    thank VU Duy, but i still dont know how to run it =)), testing

    wongfei888
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 70
    Points : 91
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-10-18

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by wongfei888 on 2011-01-12, 11:05 am

    truongdanh wrote:thank VU Duy, but i still dont know how to run it =)), testing

    this is just review bro, not playable, just wait for openbeta from sir vuduy lol

    dwarf
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 37
    Points : 57
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-07-13
    Age : 41

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by dwarf on 2011-01-12, 11:21 am

    Cool, nice new interface, the organization of the new SINS looks good, feels more dynamic.

    I am still unable to attach on one of my computer, maybe you can have a debug version (or an option, to have ur software log errors to a text file or so, and we can simply email you the text file for detailed stack trace and so on...)

    Thanks. HF

    finalluv
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 1
    Points : 1
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-04

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by finalluv on 2011-01-12, 11:52 am

    Imma Try it now
    Thank you so much =]]

    dwarf
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 37
    Points : 57
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-07-13
    Age : 41

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by dwarf on 2011-01-13, 12:49 am

    Btw, the latest version that I have downloaded (yesterday), is still detected by Kaspersky. Could u please check it out vuduy. Also It is getting stuck on "Loading Triggers", I can not go passed that, but I did have internet problems yesterday which made my connection slow and disconnection prone.

    Thanks a lot.

    prisma102
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 11
    Points : 16
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-08
    Age : 31
    Location : Hanoi, Vietnam

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by prisma102 on 2011-01-14, 1:31 am

    It's so easy-use interface.

    Thanks Mr.Duy

    bigbeef
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 101
    Points : 110
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-09
    Age : 26
    Location : the commonwealth of dominica

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by bigbeef on 2011-01-15, 1:10 pm

    hmm, well this is interesting, i aint new to botting (been using cheats since i was 5 y o) but i like ur lil program. even if it aint botting and all, i use it on jade dynesty when i got multi account running at once, to moitor all and make sure i aint dead... while i chat or go out or stuff. nice program. though, is there a way i can edit it... u kno, tweak wid it, maybe see which button makes it work fully XD

    bigbeef
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 101
    Points : 110
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-09
    Age : 26
    Location : the commonwealth of dominica

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by bigbeef on 2011-01-15, 1:18 pm

    vuduy wrote:Nah, PWE sent my DLL to the antivirus company to black list. I used the same DLL as the one I released publicly on elitepvpers so it's black listed now.

    I recompiled by changing just a variable name and it is no longer black listed.

    PWE is on to SINS.

    hmm, kaspersky... its real annoying sumtimes. so as long as ur pc aint an office base pc, and u can experiment on it... do this
    go to plazeddl.com.
    download a new antivirus.
    use wutever crack they give u so it works forever,
    and stop worrying bout kaspersky smart

    oh, p.s.... wutever u do... don't sue me for da advise... i aint forcing any1 to do it lol

    MariO
    SINNER
    SINNER

    Posts : 2
    Points : 2
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-18

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by MariO on 2011-01-18, 2:31 pm

    i do not sign up to use the sin swimming

    extremedeath
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 307
    Points : 386
    Reputation : -3
    Join date : 2010-03-20
    Location : QC

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by extremedeath on 2011-01-18, 7:15 pm

    ^ say what? lost


    _________________
    "I propose Order, but i bathe in Chaos"
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
    [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

    hotspicy
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 117
    Points : 135
    Reputation : -6
    Join date : 2010-07-05

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by hotspicy on 2011-01-19, 10:36 pm

    wat do u min beff??making your own bot?? i dont think so that vuduy will allowed to edit his bot?im not sure..

    uzumymw
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 77
    Points : 93
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-07-11
    Location : Abu Dhabi

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by uzumymw on 2011-01-19, 11:42 pm

    like boss vuduy said in old forum. the ppl who could crack his bot could made same bot as he had

    so GL if thats what your reason for coming here victory

    bigbeef
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 101
    Points : 110
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-09
    Age : 26
    Location : the commonwealth of dominica

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by bigbeef on 2011-01-20, 12:47 am

    i just wanna unlock da new bot verson feature cuz the old verson keeps closing after 5 minutes, i disabled antivirus and firewall but it still says can't connect to irc server :(


    oh yea i read thru da post about it and i tried all da methods... well except the contactin the ISP. damn guys would jus say "ur modem got a problem, com e buy a new 1" like wut they told me last time... and oh yea, it nah cheap at all


    sad i wanna bot widout being there every 5 minutes to restart it (if i didn't already die)

    can't wait for da new verson to be in beta being cool

    bigbeef
    Elite Sinner
    Elite Sinner

    Posts : 101
    Points : 110
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2011-01-09
    Age : 26
    Location : the commonwealth of dominica

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by bigbeef on 2011-01-21, 4:40 am

    just wondering, the autowuest feature, how exactly does it work. do i gotta accept the quest for it to appear on the list? gaze

    Sponsored content

    Re: SINS 2.1.0.0 Preview Release

    Post by Sponsored content Today at 12:13 pm


      Current date/time is 2017-01-24, 12:13 pm